Testimonials

Below are some testimonials we have received from businesses we have recently sold:

By year:
2017 Sales
2016 Sales
2015 Sales
2014 + Older Sales

Click here to leave us a review


2017 Sales

Peter, thank you so much for your expertise and support throughout the whole sale of business process. Your service is impeccable, and your knowledge is second to none. I highly recommend you and your firm Core Business Brokers to all my family and friends. Thanks again, it’s been a pleasure dealing with you to successfully sell my business.

Sam Gabriel
(left via Google Reviews)


Rad from Core Business Brokers was extremely knowledgable and It has been a pleasure to work with him.
CForky
(left via Google Reviews)


Highly recommend! I had a great experience with selling my business through Core!
Mandy Daddia
(left via Google Reviews)


I recently enlisted the services of Core Business Brokers to sell my family business (a 20-year-old Sydney based wholesale and manufacturing company) and I’m very glad I did.

When I first decided to sell the business I thoroughly researched the process. I spent months reading every book I could find, listening to every video and podcast available and even getting in contact with many who had sold their businesses with a multitude of endings.

After meeting with all of Sydney’s leading business brokers (and I mean all!) I then narrowed it down to two brokers and Rad Benicky from Core shone through. Rad was the only professional that was organised, listened, had experience in businesses like ours – and was wholeheartedly helpful. (He was also the ONLY one that could tell me how many buyers he had actively looking now to buy a business as opposed to others that just told me how many their old database had)

Selling a business is a complex daunting process and you need a business broker that is calm and strong in negotiating the deal to ensure it goes through plus has your best interests at heart. You need to be able to trust your broker and know your business is safety their hands. You need a broker that you can respect. Rad spent an enormous amount of time and energy securing our sale and treated us like a unique business and not just a number.

If I were selling another business or had a close friend ask me who to go to, I would have no hesitation in recommending Rad and the team from Core Business Brokers. They are without a doubt the best business brokers in Sydney.

Lana Vidler
(left via Google Reviews)


Hi Roy,

I would like to thank you for all your support over the last many months, I don’t know what I would have done without you.

You have been very supportive and always take a clear logical view which is very calming in times when frustrations are running high.

I would be happy to refer your services to anyone in the future, so please feel free to give them my contact details.

Ann Jackman, Director, IRG – Internal Recruitment Group


Hi Rad,

Thanks for getting the job done for us with an outstanding result.

Your communication and professionalism throughout the process was well received.

Looking back, you made the sale easy and efficient for us and delivered a great result in the end.

Highly recommended.

Adrian – Gym & Fitness Equipment May 2017.


Hi Peter,

Confirming the final payment to Core Broking, bank confirmation has been sent through separately.I would like to thank you for your assistance with this transaction; your energy, professionalism and counsel have been very much appreciated. Look forward to catching up at some point.

Matt Erskineville Newsagency April 2017


Hi Peter,

I can finally enjoy a wet day, also I went bush to see my Mum for her 94th Birthday.

Alec Forty Beans café Balgowlah March 2017


Hi Peter,

Thank you too.

We will have a chance to work together in the future :) Regards,

Ann Vesta and Co.  café  Waterloo  March 2017


Thanks Peter,

Will pay invoice shortly

Thanks for your help and patience.

Vanessa Behind the Beans January 2017


Hi Peter

Thanks for everything !! A lot of hard work, concluded.

Sten The Grumpy Cup December 2016


 Thanks Peter for your efforts. it was a process!!

Craig Bean Central Cammeray August 2016


Over the past five years, I have driven poor Roy mad!

Being an ex Engineer and a pushy salesman to boot, I have investigated a number of businesses through Core Business Brokers and dealt with most of their Personnel.

I have turned all the businesses inside out and to the misfortune of the Core consultants, taken them on the journey. Truth is, Core was not the only Broker I had dealt with.

In particular, I want to mention Roy Levy.

A Gentleman of the highest order. Honest, diligent and never once not following through on a commitment, he stands alone as the most Professional sales Consultant I have ever had the fortune of dealing with.

Yes, I finally bought one of Core’s listed businesses and if I had a choice, would deal with no other business brokers.

Thank you Roy and all your fine crew.

Tony Jewellery Shop Buyer October 2016


Hi Peter

Thanks for being such a successful business broker.

It means a lot to Greg knowing that such a nice guy like Bruce is taking over the business and also that all his hard work over the years has actually been compensated and valued .

So thanks again Peter.

Greg and Julie – Sydney Bladerunners Sept 2016


Dear Peter,

Thank you very much. I and my husband are very happy with your efficient work and excellent customer service. I talked with my solicitor yesterday already, let him handle with my another shop’s landlord about the lease. After we sort out the lease, definitely I will let you put on the market.

Regards

Della

Della He -Bellevue Hills Newsagency October 2016


Thanks Peter, you’ve done an excellent job.

Teresa Tan Buyer Bronze Kiosk Mona Vale Beach July 2016



2016 Sales


Roy Levy was recommended to me by a good friend who had worked in the corporate sector for some time. After setting up and running a business for 28 years, I wanted to retire and the best way to do this was to find a buyer for the business.

My first meeting with Roy was very positive and working with him I found he was an experienced broker, an articulate advocate and someone who understood the conflicting emotions involved in selling a business which had been such a big part of my working life.

We worked with Roy for 4 months and he was successful in finding a buyer for the business. Roy’s intelligent, thoughtful and warm approach to his role as business broker was a pleasure to work with and I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending him to anybody interested in selling or buying a business.

Brent Merrylees
Seller – Language & Testing Consultants Pty Ltd

May 2016


I have had the pleasure of working with Rad to sell multiple businesses. I always go back to Rad because not only is he a splendid Agent with a huge database of quality buyers, but because I know I can trust him implicitly.

Rad always has our businesses best interests at heart and is skilled in managing the selling process to maximise our value. Rad has a patient and calm manner and always knows the best tact to take negotiations forward.

I always ask for Rad’s advice and recommendation because I value his knowledge and experience. Rad is true professional in the field of business brokering and I would recommend him to anyone looking to find a buyer for their business.

David Goudie
Director
Seller – Blue Swimmer Group Pty Ltd
May 2016


Thanks Roy, I’m very happy.
You have been wonderful & I couldn’t ask for a better predecessor :-)
Buyer – Savvy Brides
April 2016


Thanks Peter for all your help during the purchase of our café.
Mark
Buyer – Café Chatswood
February 2016


Roy Levy from Core Business Brokers sets himself apart from other brokers by doing the important things in the sale process very well. In particular, he has a good understanding of the business that he is selling. Roy spends time with the Vendor and really gets into the important factors driving the business and the industry in which it operates.

Is able to manage the expectations of the Vendor and Purchaser in the sale process to increase the likelihood of a sale being completed. Roy is able to understand the parameters that both parties are able to operate within and work towards a solution to most issues or hurdles that arise in order to appease both parties.

Overall, I am very confident in recommending Roy Levy from Core Business Brokers as a very competent and capable business broker.

Kind Regards,
Alan Campbell
Buyer – Furniture Import / distribution business
February 2016


Dear Roy,

I’d like to sincerely thank you for your utmost professionalism during the recent sale of our business. From the initial contact with you, right through to the successful sale of our business and beyond, we are simply thrilled to have selected you and Core Business Brokers to represent our company. Your integrity, experience, attention to detail, and clear and prompt communication, all helped in making an often complicated and stressful process much easier.

Our business has an excellent and established name within our industry and due to the nature and size of our business, we had some unique requirements that had to be fulfilled in order to achieve a successful sale of the business. Your guidance and experience throughout this process, from finding the right investor, through to completion of a smooth and successful settlement, enabled us to feel comfortable the whole way through while also allowing us to continue to focus on managing and building the business which is always the ultimate goal.

Thanking you once again,
Seller – Furniture import/distribution business
February 2016


If you would like your business sold, click here to contact us for a complimentary consultation.


2015 Sales


I recently enlisted the services of Rad Benicky of Core Business Brokers to sell my family business and I’m very glad I did.

When I first decided to sell the 20-year-old business last year I thoroughly researched the process. I spent months reading every book I could find, listening to every video and podcast available and even getting in contact with many who had sold their businesses with a multitude of endings.

After meeting with all of Sydney’s leading brokers (and I mean all!) I then narrowed it down to two brokers and Rad shone through. Rad was the only professional that was organised, listened, had experience in businesses like ours – and was wholeheartedly helpful.

Selling a business is a complex daunting process and you need a broker that is calm and strong in negotiating the deal to ensure it goes through plus has your best interests at heart. You need to be able to trust your broker and know your business is safely in their hands. You need a broker that you can respect. Rad spent an enormous amount of time and energy securing our sale and treated us like a unique business and not just a number.

If I were selling another business or had a close friend ask me who to go to, I would have no hesitation in recommending Rad and the team from Core Business Brokers.

Lana
Angel Aromatics

Seller – Wholesale and Manufacturing Homewares Business
December 2015


Hi Peter

Hope you are well. We have been enjoying the last month or so since the business has sold and are now starting to get a few things done and beginning to get ready for our trip.

Thank you so much for your conscientious efforts throughout the process. I am sure your consistency with follow up and your very pleasant manner with the buyer ( and myself ) went a long way toward our achieving a great result.

All the very best to you and yours.

Kind Regards

Peter
Aspect Constructions
Seller – Home Improvements and Construction
November 2015


Roy Levy was very professional and attentive throughout the whole process of the sale our business making it a seamless transaction and achieving our expectations.

I would highly recommend Roy if you are thinking of selling your business as he is passionate and dedicated to his clients requirements.

Nikki
Seller – Baby Village
August 2015


Rad was referred to me by a good friend of mine as one of the best in the business. Following my friends advice I called Rad right away, where during our phone conversation he set up a meeting to come and meet myself and business partner. Rad, true to his word came out to meet us, where he explained what steps we had to take to list the business.

Within weeks the business listing was up and enquiries were coming through. We had one strong lead which he pursued in a professional manner.He organised a meeting with the interested buyers where we explained all the ins and outs of our business, from here onward Rad took the matter in his own hands and worked his magic and by the end of the week we were presented with an offer that we couldn’t refuse.

From start to finish, Rad was nothing but professional, not only would I recommend Rad to others, but I would used him again without any hesitation as he made the sale process seem easy, stress free for us and he surely lived up to his reputation.

Domenic
Seller – Lemoncello
September 2015


Hi Roy

Jeremy and I wanted to thank you for what seemed a long winded sale process. We finally got there!!!!

You were a fabulous agent, and we will definitely refer Core Business Brokers in the future.

Thanks again for making it easy and painless.

Sharon
Seller – Giftbaskets
On Line Giftware
September 2015


Hi Rad

Thank you for your excellent and professional assistance in securing this sale of business.

I have no doubt that without your cool calm and collected approach we wouldn’t have gotten there in the end.

Regards

Martin Payne
Director
Seller – Gymnasium Northern Beaches
September 2015


Thank you Peter
You have done an outstanding job in instructing me.
Much appreciated.

cheers
Bruce Robertson
Robertson Saxton Primrose Dunn
Solicitors for café sold in Mosman
August 2015


To Whom it May Concern
Re: Rad Benicky – Core Business Brokers.

Throughout the process of the sale of our business in 2014, Rad Benicky was exceptionally professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Both the buyer of the business and us, as vendors, found Rad to be very approachable and helpful throughout the entire sales process.

Rad provided us with genuine, well qualified potential buyers. Rad provided expert advice throughout negotiations, was always conscious of our confidentiality requirements and we received offers from a number of parties.

Rad also assisted with specific contractual requirements allowing for a smooth transition between owners.

We highly recommended Rad to any business owner wishing to sell their business.

Yours sincerely
Michael OBrien
Seller – BLINDCRAFT
February 2015


If you would like your business sold, click here to contact us for a complimentary consultation.


2014 and Older Sales


It is with great pleasure and confidence that we recommend the services of Core BB to you.

I had met with Roy some 10 years ago when we were looking for a business and he made such a good impression on me (as a potential buyer) that when it came the time for us to sell our car wash café (which we owned for 7 years plus), Core BB was close to the top of our list to represent us.

Seller – Car Wash Café


Thank you Peter for the professional and sensitive approach taken in handling the sale of my business…to my delight you were able to find interested buyers in a short period of time and through your professional negotiating skills were able to achieve a successful sale at a better result than I expected.

David Capel
Seller


Dear Rad
Thank you for your recent assistance in finding a new partner for my business. At all times you were most professional and attentive.

The whole transaction went smoothly for both parties because of your efficiency and timely response.

I will unhesitatingly recommend you, your team and your company to anybody requiring the services you provide.
Yours sincerely
Gary Oskay
Managing Director


Hi Rad,
Thank you again on behalf of each of the directors for your excellent and patient handling of this transaction.
Directors,
Anne G, Martin P, Lynn L


Thanks Peter.

It has been a pleasure working with you. Thanks for your support and guidance through the process.

Regards,

David Calabria
Rail Safe


Hi Rad,

Once again thank you very much for everything.

I must say that you are a very professional business broker and a great person to deal with.

Always available, you make things easier for everyone. Thank you and all the very best!

Andrew A.


Rad was very much a partner in the sale of our business.
He was skilled at identifying and communicating the valuable assets of our business to the large number of genuine buyers he brought to the table.

Rad was professional, genuine and always available for meetings. I look forward to working with Rad again in the future.

Seller


We are very happy with the result of the sale of our business.
I have to say that Rad Benicky is very keen and professionally handling all aspects of the sale.

As he promises, he guided us smoothly through the sale process from beginning to the end.

And most impressively, somehow, he managed to find a right buyer for our business even in this difficult time of the economy. I would definitely give him a call when I’m going to buy or sell a business again.

I would highly recommend Core Business Brokers to any buyer or seller of any business industry.

Many Thanks to Rad and his team.

Thien Tong
Seller
June 2013


Hi Peter,

Thank you for helping with what is a very complicated transaction goes so smoothly. I’ve lost count of the time, it was probably past 4 months already, and I’m sure this might be one of the longest transaction for you to get through, a new record?

You have been very helpful and patient throughout the entire process, so thank you very much for this.

Thanks again for everything. We have been very excited right from the start and I’m sure our passion will grow with the business. Please do drop by when you’re the area, you’re definitely welcome to our new home at armchair at any time.

Merry Christmas and Happy new year,

Songpol
Armchair cafe Mona vale


Hi Rad,
I would like to personally thank you for selling my business. After 12 ½ years was a big decision.

Your agency found a buyer quickly and then worked tirelessly to sort out the finer details- ending with a successful transaction that all parties were happy with.

I would be happy to recommend your services to others looking to both buy or sell a business.

Jay W Thorogood
Seller


During our initial meetings with Rad and Ricky, they took the time to understand our business and explained the possible outcomes. They were frank, upfront and acted with integrity throughout the course of the sale (with us and buyers alike). They facilitated an open communication between us and every potential buyer and followed up every lead with determination.

Rad and Ricky presented themselves as professionals and went above board to get our deal across the line. At one time Rad was quite sick and had trouble walking, yet he came to our meeting (with a potential buyer) as scheduled. When Rad was away, Ricky was always up to speed with the progress, so there was no letup in the progress of our business sale.

We have no hesitation in referring Core BB (Roy, Rad, Ricky) to you, whether you are a seller or a buyer as they say and act with honesty, integrity and work for the mutual benefit of all parties concerned.

Al and Monique
Seller – Car Wash Cafe


I would highly recommend Rad Benicky of Core Business Brokers. I would have thought that selling a well established profitable retail business was going to be easy but it proved to be more difficult than running it.

In spite of my business showing increasing turnover, there was nervousness in the market due to doom and gloom reports relating to the major players in the retail sector.

I had already used two other brokers who just seemed to be in it just for the money and showed no real interest in my niche business. It wasn’t until someone recommended Core Business Brokers that I called them, with reluctance and Rad came to see me. He said that they don’t normally deal with businesses in shopping centres but was impressed with the way mine was run and the popularity of the business.

Within a week, he found me a prospective buyer and following intensive due diligence, the business was sold to this buyer within months.

Of all the brokers I have dealt with, Rad was in a different league, very interested and very pro-active. He communicated well and kept me informed of progress of the sale.

There were times when negotiations became tough and I almost gave up, but Rad always maintained a positive and reassuring attitude, ensuring that each party came to a mutually agreeable closing. His experience, dedication, perseverance and professionalism ensured that the transaction kept moving forward.

I would highly recommend Rad and Core Business Brokers, if you are considering buying or selling a business.

Mattie Ansari
Seller – Paws A While


Hi Rad,

Thank you so much for your great work in managing the sale of our business.

You made this deal happen swiftly and smoothly and found the perfect buyer.

We very much appreciate that you gave us all the time we needed and really worked hard to ensure the best possible outcome was achieved.

You were always on hand to answer any question and you explained the processes so clearly.

It was a pleasure to deal with you and if we ever go through this exercise again we would be very happy to engage your services.
Thanks again,

Ian, David and Anna
March 2012


I am pleased to provide the following reference for any new clients wishing to sell their business and use a broker.

We found Core Business Brokers very professional helpful and great mentors.

They had been highly recommended to us.

Our business was fairly specialised and the buyers limited.

Peter and Roy where very helpful in giving advise on the sale of our business and obtaining a fair price.

Full marks and thanks for a long and hard process for the agent.

Job well done.

Robert Short
Seller – AIC Pumps


Your financial ability is an obvious advantage in negotiation of this nature and your experience in handling these types of businesses has led to this successful sale.

H Steenblom
Seller – Restaurant


Hi Rad

Wow, Rad the unbelievable has happened thanks to you.

Martin and I are still pinching ourselves that you got a buyer on our business so quickly and the whole selling process went so smoothly.

We are congratulating ourselves because we chose CORE to list our business instead of the other Business Brokers we were considering as we truly feel that if we had listed with a different broker we would not have achieved this outcome.

Thanks again!!

With best wishes

Charmaine and Martin McGrevy.
Seller – Concept Creative Communications
September 2010


Since 1998 Peter has helped me purchase my first business and recently he succeeded in selling our business for a good price.

At all times , I found Peter to be reliable, hard working and honest. His professional way of handling the sale of our business was outstanding.

His attitude and approach is highly competent and this benefits his customers who look forward to selling their business during this difficult economic environment.

Tommy So
Seller – Northside Catering and cafe
November 2009


The care and respect that Roy gave me during the sale was the difference between selling for a small profit and selling to the right Buyer in a depressed market, and still making a sizable gain.

The process was made easy and seamless.

I would recommend Core Bus Brokers to anyone looking to sell their business.

Lynley Down
Seller – All About Romana’s


Hi Peter and Rad,
Many thanks for your attention to detail and finding the perfect buyer for our business.

We have certainly had a great outcome.

I wish you both further great success in the future on a professional and personal level.

Rachel B
Seller – Managed Print Solutions


Excellent!

Thanks Peter, we have continued to speak very highly of your services to our business acquaintances at every opportunity.

Ric Centellis
Seller – Cafe Deli


Dear Roy,

I thank you for your professionalism and assistance.

It was a pleasure dealing with you and, who knows, perhaps we will be in touch for more opportunities in the future.

Buyer – Boarding House


We wish to thank you for your professionalism, diligence and sincerity during this transaction. It has been an absolute pleasure to have worked with you.

Maria and David Moore
Franchise Vendor


Thank you for your expertise and your persistence in your efforts… when things were looking hopeless to us we were encouraged by your diligence.

We are extremely thankful that we chose you as our broker.

John Vines
Seller – Photo lab


Hopefully the end of a long journey.

You certainly deserve your money.  On behalf of Minette and myself, we would like to thank you for your effort, in particular the way in which you handled both us and the Buyers during some difficult situations that arose in the course of the sale.

Tony Abrahamson
Seller – Food Vendor


Our business was not an easy one to market but Roy persevered until the right person came along.
Alex and Gerry Gruyden
Seller – Retail furniture


We found Roy extremely proficient. He would always produce a weekly update…Roy was very professional
M Brugman
Seller – Food retail


Once a buyer was found Roy conducted the negotiation in a most professional manner, right down to the final sales advice.
R and C Diamond
Seller – Food retail


I guess business is about making money but dealing with guys like yourself makes the journey a pleasure
I Banks
Buyer – Service business


Selling any company is a complex matter and a manufacturing enterprise required a person who understands and can interpret manufacturing accounts, it was your skills in this area which convinced me to select your company for the project.
M Dennis
Seller – Manufacturing


Never having experienced such an event before I would not have persisted with the process but for your consideration and expertise
G Russell
Seller – Personnel agency


The professional and positive manner in which negotiations were conducted by Peter was a pleasure to witness.

The most pleasing aspect during this critical period was the capacity of Peter to go that extra yard in an effort to achieve the final result.

R Harrison
Seller – Printing company


We found Roy and Alan to be very professional in selling our business. They helped us to achieve the best price.

We would not hesitate to use them again.

D Bell
Seller – Software distributor


Thank you for time and patience. A Broker with more integrity I am yet to meet

A Carey
Buyer


Thank you for your assistance and professional manner in bringing this matter to finality.

M Serman
Seller


Thank you Peter for the professional and sensitive approach taken in handling the sale of my business…to my delight you were able to find interested buyers in a short period of time and through your professional negotiating skills were able to achieve a successful sale at a better result than I expected.

David Capel
Seller


We walked away from our business with an additional $400K+ in our pockets and avoided a great deal of angst due to your experience, advice, patience and determination.

We are grateful!

M. Raphael
Seller – Mentor Sox


We can readily recommend Peter and Core Business Brokers as business brokers who seem to have a very close knowledge of an ever changing market place and who deliver their services with credibility.

Mark Chittick
Seller


Trish and I were both pleased and impressed with Peter and the professional manner you handled the sale of our franchise of Strut Regas.

You worked patiently through the process, ensuring that both the buyer and ourselves reached an equitable and satisfactory outcome.

We shall call again on your services when its time to divest ourselves of our other business, and will be happy to recommend Core Business Brokers to our associates.

John Weaver
Seller


We were most impressed the way Core Business Brokers, namely Mr. Roy Levy was handling our portfolio.

He was constantly following up and liaising between interested parties and ourselves and in the latter part with accountants and solicitors …we were always informed immediately if there were any issues arising so they could be addressed quickly.

We would highly recommend Core Business Brokers, it was a pleasure to do business with them.

Kathi Schmid
Director – Artiana Imports
Seller – Wholesale Business


I would hereby like to thank Roy Levy of Core Business Brokers for his total professionalism in the sale of the majority share of our business.

Roy was always on hand for support & advise, and his skills, patience & ethics were appreciated by vendor & purchaser alike.

Roy was furthermore central to the structure of the sale in order to secure a win-win situation. I can therefore highly recommend Roy for Business Brokerage of the highest level.

Dani
Seller – Baby & Toy Wholesale Company


Dear Roy,

Where does what start and what can one say to express the gratitude and sincere thanks for selling my business so quickly and sorting out the sheep from the lambs.

It was wonderful to deal with you and Peter and thanks to Rad for being so helpful anytime I called.

It was so good to experience such efficient, prompt and friendly service from yourself, Peter and Radd – It didn’t matter how many times I called it was always the same.

I wish you all the very best in the future and lots of sales.

Eileen Maloney
Seller – Bay Toners


Thank you Peter!

It has been a great pleasure working with you and Roy.

Thanks for taking so much of the hard work out of the process.

Your support during every aspect of the sale has been much appreciated.

Peisha McHeyzer
Seller – Sydney Fine Food Company


Dodkins Litigation Support is the only business of its type in Australia (that I am aware of) and as such it had its particular difficulties and was very challenging to Core Business Brokers and Mr Levy in particular.

Notwithstanding this, Core Business brokers took me on as a client, they found a suitable purchaser, arranged finance and successfully concluded the sale of the business.

I would have no hesitation in recommending Core Business Brokers or Mr Levy to any person looking for a Business Broker.

Sincerely,
Chris Dodkin
Seller – Dodkins Litigation Support


Hi Roy,
Thank you for being so professional and helpful during the long negotiation and interview period. Your patience, professionalism and information transparency helped me greatly in making my decisions and certainly wins my respect. I would certainly like to ask your help when I decide to sell the shop in the future and I would recommend you to my friends if they want to sell their business.

Best regards,
Lijie
Buyer – Espresso Italia


Dear Roy, I do want to thank you again for your patience and perseverance on a successful end to a long process.
Seller


We wish to thank Peter Golding of Core Business Brokers for assisting with the sale of our business.

Peter never gave up, even in a tough market, and kept introducing us to purchasers, long after we had given up on the sale.

We truly could not have sold the business without his persistence!

His advice during the sale and his help in moving forward through the legal steps to final settlement were invaluable.

We have both bought and sold businesses through Core Business Brokers and have no hesitation in recommending them.

Jacqueline and Hogari
Seller


Peter and Roy, I have spoken to many brokers and in the short period I’ve known you both, I have found you to be the most professional and helpful.

I would prefer to do business with you, so if you can find me the right business, you’ve got a sale.

Kanchi
Buyer


Hi Rad,

I would like to personally thank you for selling my business.
After 12 ½ years was a big decision.

You & your agency found a buyer quickly and then worked tirelessly to sort out the finer details- ending with a successful transaction that all parties were happy with.

I would be happy to recommend you & your services to others looking to both buy or sell a business.

Jay W Thorogood
Seller


Thanks Roy. This result is thanks also to your input and attention to detail. I really appreciate the effort you went to.

Ken
Seller – Craft In Wood


If you would like your business sold, click here to contact us for a complimentary consultation.

If you would like any more information please fill in the form and we'll get back to you as soon as possible. Alternatively feel free to call us on 02 9413 2977.








Please leave this field empty.

Core Business Brokers   Suite1A, Level 2, 802 Pacific Highway, Gordon 2072. 
P: (02) 9413 2977   F: (02) 9413 3818   E: sales@corebb.com.au